Thornbury-Clarksburg Rotary Club

President: Steve Schofield
Vice President:
Past President and Secretary: David Morgan
Treasurer: George Matamoros
Club Administration Chair: Mike Atkins
Membership Chair: Gerry McGregor
Public Relations Chair: Richard Bowden
Youth Exchange Chair: Bruce Paterson
Service Projects Chair: Linda Wykes
Rotary Foundation Chair: Ed Rogers
Director-at-Large: Brian Harkness

Ian H.S. Riseley,
Rotary Club of Sandringham, Victoria, Australia

District Governor:
Martin Ward,
Rotary Club of Grand Bend

Area 8 Assistant Governor:
Phil Cant,
Meaford Rotary Club

Is it the TRUTH?

Is it FAIR to all concerned?

Will it build GOODWILL and

Will it be BENEFICIAL to all concerned?

Michael Atkins PDG PH /Marg:519-538-2857

Palma Barbieri /John:416-466-0041

Richard Bowden H /Shelagh:519-599-7656

John Buller /Palma:416-466-0041

Colin Clarke /Janine:226-665-0770

Brian Harkness PH /Janet:519-599-6900

Derry Ironside H /Sue:519-599-2684

Marty Lacey H /Byron:519-599-4580

Jean Lewis Knight :705-888-6710

George Matamoros PH /Teresa:519-599-7784

Gerry McGregor PH/Diana:519-599-6469

John Meadows /Sue:705-445-8443

David Morgan PH/Margaret:519-599-1128

Rob Munden /Maureen :519-599-2780

Rick Offord PH/Roberta:519-599-3809

Bruce Paterson H/Anna:519-599-2501

Ed Rogers PH:705-424-6393

Steven Schofield PH/Helene:519-599-6605

Jeremy Wentworth-Stanley H/Cathy:705-443-0191

Linda Wykes H/Brian:519-599-3344

You are recieving this email because you are a member of Thornbury-Clarksburg Rotary. To change what emails you recieve please update your profile. Click here to log in.
2018 Thornbury-Clarksburg Rotary. All Rights Reserved.